My @CommanderCast Debut!

Good morning all!

I just wanted to come in and give a quick update. I’ve not posted anything in a couple of weeks, but I am working on something. I’ve got a new deck that I just finished and I’ll get a list uploaded soon, but first, a little plug.

I am a huge fan of  the CommanderCast podcast! As such, ever since Andy initiated the Gifts Given Charity Drive, I’ve been right on board with my support. This year was no different, and when the time came I sent in my money with a modest request, “if you wouldn’t mind, please plug my blog.” Andy came back with “Of course, but I’d like to do you one better, would you like to be on the show?”

As a long time listener of Magic podcasts, I have to say that I’ve fairly often had the idea of starting my own podcast, but usually I think of the amount of content that I would have to generate and that is very daunting,  so those thoughts fall to the wayside. However, when the opportunity to be a guest on an existing podcast is offered, there is just no way that I could pass up the experience! A couple of weeks ago, I logged on to Skype and joined the ranks of CommanderCast, if only for a limited time, to talk about my favorite Magic: The Gathering format and yours, Commander.

Without further ado, I’ll let the Cast speak for itself. Please check out Season 7, Episode 11 of CommanderCast, [Explosion]!

3 comments
  1. Eric Lowell said:

    A new deck? I don’t like the sound of that.

    • Muahahahaha! You know I’ve been working on the U/R deck. It’s done, just a little tweaking tonight and she’ll be ready to decimate you guys tomorrow!

  2. Eric Lowell said:

    In ur dreams brotha. You haven’t met my new Progenitus and all his awesome friends

Leave a Reply

